The nominees are
"NO COUNTRY FOR OLD MEN," "Atonement," "Juno," "Michael Clayton," "There Will Be Blood"
Animated Feature Film:
"RATATOUILLE," "Persepolis," "Surf's Up"
DANIEL DAY-LEWIS in "There Will Be Blood," George Clooney in "Michael Clayton," Johnny Depp in "Sweeney Todd the Demon Barber of Fleet Street," Tommy Lee Jones in "In the Valley of Elah," Viggo Mortensen in "Eastern Promises"
MARION COTILLARD in "La Vie en Rose," Cate Blanchett in "Elizabeth: The Golden Age," Julie Christie in "Away From Her," Laura Linney in "The Savages," Ellen Page in "Juno"
Supporting Actor:
JAVIER BARDEM in "No Country for Old Men," Casey Affleck in "The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford," Hal Holbrook in "Into the Wild," Philip Seymour Hoffman in "Charlie Wilson's War," Tom Wilkinson in "Michael Clayton"
Supporting Actress:
TILDA SWINTON in "Michael Clayton," Cate Blanchett in "I'm Not There," Ruby Dee in "American Gangster," Saoirse Ronan in "Atonement," Amy Ryan in "Gone Baby Gone"
JOEL COEN AND ETHAN COEN for "No Country for Old Men," Julian Schnabel for "The Diving Bell and the Butterfly," Jason Reitman for "Juno," Tony Gilroy for "Michael Clayton," Paul Thomas Anderson for "There Will Be Blood"

ANd the winners:

Best Motion Picture of the Year


Blogger Templates by Blog Forum